Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hubbie,

Thank you. Two words I don’t say to you enough.

Thank you for marrying me. I’m sure there are days when you kick yourself. I know I’m intense, demanding and difficult sometimes, but you allow me to be myself and love me for it. That’s pretty incredible.

Thank you for going to work day in and day out to provide for our family.

Thank you for walking in the door and taking care of the kids so I can get back to neutral for half an hour.

Thank you for being the man you are. For always pitching in with whatever needs to be done and trying to make my life easier.

Thanks for putting up with my nagging. We are such opposites and despite what you may think, I really don’t want you to change. I just have a hard time adjusting to your timetable for doing things.

Thank you for ALWAYS supporting my dreams. From my desire to be home with the girls while they’re little to starting this blog and everything in between. I know you do everything within your power to make me happy.

Thank you for being the best hands-on dad I could ever imagine for our daughters. It’s an extremely attractive quality to watch you inquire about their days and nurture who they’re becoming.

Thank you husband, I am sorry I take you for granted sometimes.
Happy Valentine’s Day now and forever.

Love,
Your grateful wife