Tags

, , , , , ,

In honor of Thanksgiving… I’m thankful for…

My daughters… I love them “so much” I tell them obsessively…

My supportive, encouraging, sarcastic husband who knows me and loves me anyway… the good, the bad and the ugly!

Health… I pray everyday for my families’ good health

My parents.  Words can’t express how blessed I feel for being raised by such a loving, supportive, fun mom and dad who created the best memories and traditions that continue today.

My siblings.. it’s simple… you are my best friends…

My entire family including my incredible in-laws, grandparents, cousins, nieces, nephews, aunts, uncles… the list goes on and on… I treasure the time we spend together and I love you all dearly

My faith

Wine

Nap time

Date nights with my husband… I always feel like a couple again after an uninterrupted conversation!

Girls nights: there’s something about a night out with your friends and all that laughter that just fills your soul with happiness

Drawstring pants

Ready-made meals since I’m not a fan of cooking

Pandora: “Today’s Country Radio” station

Vermont

Oregon

A good, hot shower

A relaxing massage

Hair Dye: Goodbye grey hair!

Pedicures

Comfy Slippers

“Parenthood” (the TV show)